Weekend Stitching

I was so thankful for the weekend, but happy Monday!
Bilbo is currently at my parents’, but don’t let that fool you: he’s had plenty of xstitch time with my mom. She sent me this pic yesterday:

  She’s working on little pictures for my niece to put into a shadow box tray. So creative. 😉

I got a tiny bit of stitching done. Slowly…very slowly this project is taking shape. I have a little over a month to finish. -Nail biting-
 I can’t wait to sit down and catch up on everyone’s updates and get inspired!

Happy Stitching!

2 thoughts on “Weekend Stitching

Leave a Reply

