WIP!

IMG_0868

FINALLY, a WIP pic! I did so much on Fauna today, so I thought that I would share my progress. I’m really enjoying the colors I’m working with and cannot wait to get to the beading!

IMG_0869

Tonight we’re bracing ourselves for our first ice/snow storm. I spent most of my morning cleaning and shopping for the snowed in necessities. Snow is always a “big deal” because we barely get any here; that is why I’m so excited! However, I know my friends up north are sick to death of it. I also double checked my stitching stash to make sure that I don’t run out of anything- just in case I’m stuck. ๐Ÿ™‚ Better safe than sorry!

Happy Stitching (& stay warm)!

2 thoughts on “WIP!

Leave a Reply

